Contact Department Staff

Township Administration:

Township Fiscal Officer
Richard J. Demko
Appointed to term ending April 30, 2022
Email Richard J. Demko

Township Administrator / Director of Development
Barry P. Tiffany, CLRP CPMI
Email Barry P. Tiffany

Administrative Assistant to the Township Administrator
Sara Contreras
Email Sara Contreras

Administrative Secretary
Courtney Shuttleworth
Email Courtney Shuttleworth

Planning and Zoning:

Director of Planning and Zoning
Cara K. Tilford, AICP
Email Cara K. Tilford

Fire Administration:

Fire Chief
Jeffrey A. Leaming
Email Jeffrey A. Leaming

Assistant Fire Chief
Joann Zimmerman

Fire Secretary
Robin Ortensie
Email Robin Ortensie

Police Administration

Police Chief
Michael A. Brown
Email Michael A. Brown

Administrative Assistant
Linda Lotspaih
Email Linda Lotspaih

Roads and Services Administration

Director of Roads and Services
Bill Harphant
Email Bill Harphant