Township Streets

Sugarcreek Township is responsible for all dedicated streets within the township limits. There are some roads in Sugarcreek Township that are private roads not maintained by Sugarcreek Township.

When snow hits, hills are the first to get salted. Next, main roads, or those that are crucial in getting the traffic flow from subdivision streets, are salted, followed by cut-through routes. Subdivision streets are treated next and then cul-de-sacs.

Greene County Streets

Greene County is responsible for:

  • Centerville
  • Elm Tree
  • Feedwire
  • Indian Ripple
  • Lower Bellbrook
  • Lytle Ferry
  • Mead
  • Penewit
  • Social Row
  • South Alpha Bellbrook
  • Stewart
  • Stutsman
  • Swigart
  • Upper Bellbrook
  • Van Eaton
  • Wagner
  • Washington Mill
  • Waynesville
  • Wilmington Dayton
  • Wilmington Pike

ODOT Streets

The Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT) is responsible for:

  • Interstate 675
  • State Route 725